Who would’ve ever thought a blood sport would produce some of the finest and bluntest commentary on the pitfalls and brokenness of ‘modern’ established civilization? Even doctors have come out on the steps of the Supreme Court and discussed masks specifically not working and simply being a propaganda tool. The Dems are the boots on the ground for the globalists and communist China’s attack on freedom. It’s not right. UFC Vegas — Bryce Mitchell Ends Presser With Anti-Mask Speech . Hi.

As a nurse, I admit It This should be painful to watch but I have such utter contempt for this scumbag and the hate-filled left that instead, I enjoy it. What’s the difference between “up until now” and just “until now”? OUTSTANDING!!!!

Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email. Thanks! It isn’t in the Fed’s wheelhouse to overpower the states; see 10A, which the left have yet to comprehend unless it serves them. Most of the time I just simply forget to bring one with me.

Who knows? Jokomom totally agree and have said it many times on many matters as well the absurd mask sham for 6 months + now ! Solid man with fast fists speaks with more precision and insight than the rotten elites running his state… and I don’t even watch UFC, but as an atheist I’m just gonna say, “God Bless the UFC and its punching voices for crushing the chains of our dominating civilization to a pulp through common sense and authenticity.”. 今まで、僕の友達の人生は悪戦苦闘ばかりでした 。, We went on an epic journey up the Nile.